Contact Us
banner ad

Contact Us

vv-cover-smallMailing address:

3101 Poplarwood Court, Suite 115
Raleigh, NC 27604

Toll free: 919 872 5040
Fax: 919 327 1600
www.vaporvoicemagazine.com

 

Elise Rasmussen
Publisher/Sales Director
erasmussen@speccomm.com
+44 (0) 1252 878 619

 

Taco Tuinstra
Editor in Chief
ttuinstra@speccomm.com

 

Timothy S. Donahue
Managing Editor
tdonahue@speccomm.com

 

Advertising Sales

Candas Carmen
ccarmen@speccomm.com
+1 404 509 5520

 

Alex Sampedro
asampedro@speccomm.com
+1 305 927 2801

 

Kay O’Neill
koneill@speccomm.com
+1 919 872 4780

 

Elise Rasmussen
erasmussen@speccomm.com
+44 (0) 1252 878 619